Change the icon of an Application by XCode’s setting

Posted on Updated on

  1. Create an Icon from an image by photoshop or IconBuilder, IconComposer (/Developer/Application/Utilities)
  2. add the .icns file into XCode.
  3. in XCode, open from the menu Project/Edit Active Atarget “"
  4. in Properties tab, input the file name in Icon File field or drag the .icns file into the filed.
  5. Add the .icns file into the Resource Group in Xcode project.

Reference:
MAC Mail list

One thought on “Change the icon of an Application by XCode’s setting

    how you can help said:
    七月 23, 2013 at 10:43 上午

    You really make it appear really easy together with your presentation but I to
    find this matter to be really something that
    I feel I’d by no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very large for me. I am looking ahead to your next submit, I will attempt to get the hang of it!

發表迴響

